Where did I go?


Hello everyone!

I know, I know…I haven’t written a review on here for about a month. I’m back into the real world though and have been seriously swamped with work. However! The reason I have been swamped with work is more than likely due to me watching movies as opposed to actually getting the work done. So, never fear! Reviews are coming your way shortly. They will include the likes of Piranha 3-D, The Social Network, Resident Evil Afterlife, The Town, Easy A, You Again and Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps.

Best regards,

tiffanythegreat

2 thoughts on “Where did I go?

Leave a Reply

